CHAPTER – 9

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, PUDUCHERRY

LIST OF STAFF

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Section
1	Vacant	State Election Commissioner	Head of the Commission /HOD
2	K. Govindaraj	Officer on Special Duty (Additional Charge)	Head of Office
3	S. Revady	Superintendent	DDO, Accounts Section
4	C. Sivacoumar	Superintendent	On service placement to LAD, Puducherry
5	K. Prabhakaran	Superintendent	Elections Section
6	J. Malarviji	Superintendent	Establishment Section
7	P. Rajenderan	Private Secretary to SEC	PS to SEC
8	P. Vinayagamurugan	Assistant	Elections Section & Establishment Section
9	T. Sridharan	Assistant	On Deputation to IGMC&RI
10	A. Inian	UDC	On service placement to LAD, Puducherry
11	R. Maheswari @ Manobala	UDC	On Deputation to DRDA as Assistant
12	R. Raja	UDC	Cashier, Accounts Section & Stores Section
13	Vacant (4)	UDC	-
14	Vacant (1)	LDC	-
15	S. Saravanan	MTS (G)	Attached to Election Section
16	S. Rozario	MTS (G)	Attached to Establishment Section
17	A. Anandan	MTS (G)	Attached to Accounts Section
18	V. Kumaraguru	MTS (S)	Receipt and Despatch Section
19	Vacant (3Nos.)	MTS (S)	-